The 7 Levels Of Soul Development In The Circle Of Life

This isn’t based on how old you are in human years, when or where you were born, or if you are the oldest or youngest sibling. It’s more about what stage your universal soul is currently at. A measurement, a destination where many want to reach is being an old soul, a level of transcendence.

This follows the same basic life stage, that any organism would go through during its lifespan. An organism which begins life as an infant, and then progresses itself into the various stages of youth towards an “old soul” adult, while realizing the various stages of development.

At each level, what the soul has are identifying markers and characteristics which carries both positive and negative qualities. The key becomes knowing the age of your own soul, this based on the following traits, knowing exactly where you are in your evolution.

Level #1 – The Infant Living As Adults

This first level is your initial birth, and the very first time that your soul experiences the world. As children growing into adults, you remain in this state until you grow old and eventually pass, where nothing makes sense to you. You remain immature, as everything feels new, without any recollection of previous lives.

Those who finds themselves at this stage of birth, have no idea who they are. They feel completely overwhelmed by life, having a low threshold for things that they don’t understand, which is everything. Every effort fails, everything they do appears to work out exactly the opposite to how they planned it.

This infancy stage is the most difficult. This level is a prerequisite however, to understanding the intricacies of life. It feels nothing will ever work out for you. This stage is your opportunity, to begin laying the groundwork for your next levels of life.

You grow up and spend your entire life in a childlike state. You throw temper tantrums as an adult if you don’t get what you want. You’re demanding, get hurt easily, and have low self-esteem and confidence. Adults at this level can be arrogant, angry, and not liked that much by others.

Level #2 – The Learner Stage

The learner stage, is the second level that a soul of a person undergoes. You’re no longer new to this world, and understand yourself better. You spend this life, learning things. Your entire life is spent trying to understand yourself and people, their emotions, and tangible things. You become an avid listener.

Most of your adult life is spent learning new things, how people think, how and why they act. These are the signs of the second level of life. You learn about others, along with yourself, your likes and dislikes. You can be quiet and timid, fearful and overwhelmed by the world, yet remain arrogant.

You begin to understand who you are, what your destiny and potential is, why you act a certain way. At this state you’re a bystander, you’re not looking for success yet, as your life is spent learning and preparing yourself for the next level.

Level #3 – You Explore Yourself And The World

The third level sets you up for a life of exploration and adventure. Your soul now has an understanding of what you should expect from your life. This includes the things you want to discover, which gives you the hunger to explore them.

You find yourself attracted to a variety of new ideas, thoughts, and destinations. What you have is an insatiable thirst, to find your place in the big world out there. You know what you want, what your destiny may be, but you’re caught in perpetual limbo.

So as adults, you plan a life of wonder and wander. You wonder, wish and yearn for places to go in the world, this to feed your soul, as there’s plenty to see and do, yet there’s so little time. These are the signs of the 3rd level of life.

Your heart and soul longs to find new experiences, this by traveling the world. What you’re utilizing are the lessons learned from your previous life, much like deju-vu. This is an exciting period for you as an adult, as there’s the constant curiosity of a child that’s viewed in a mature way.

Level #4 – You Find Unconditional Love In Life

What the fourth level brings you, is true eternal love. Your soul now knows exactly what its destiny is, what it wants, this from exploring and learning from the past. You’re now set to incorporate love into your life. This in yourself and others.

True love as you’ve imagined it, will come to you at this level of life. You know who you are, so you understand who you can love, and will love you back unconditionally. If you fall in love with someone who’s at a different level of their life than you, there will be disappointment, boredom, and heartbreak.

You’ve been content with your life so far, being on your own to this point, except for experiencing the love of someone. That true soulmate to grow you further, which has been absent up to now. These are the signs of the fourth level.


You now know who your ideal partner should be. This person is also at a similar intersection in their life, and has been longing to meet you. Once you meet each other, you know immediately as your eyes and souls lock. Once you find this person, they’ll come into your life and will stay awhile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *